Date/Time Event
Monday, November 6, 2017
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Group Licensure Supervision for Social Workers
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
Monday, November 20, 2017
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Group Licensure Supervision for Social Workers
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
Monday, December 4, 2017
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Group Licensure Supervision for Social Workers
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
Monday, December 18, 2017
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Group Licensure Supervision for Social Workers
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
Monday, January 1, 2018
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Group Licensure Supervision for Social Workers
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
Monday, January 15, 2018
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Group Licensure Supervision for Social Workers
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - Thursday, March 8, 2018
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Trauma Tool Kit Class and Book Study
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
Monday, February 5, 2018
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Group Licensure Supervision for Social Workers
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
Monday, February 19, 2018
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Group Licensure Supervision for Social Workers
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
Monday, March 5, 2018
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Group Licensure Supervision for Social Workers
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
1 2

Calendar


<< Oct 2017 >>
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4

Upcoming Events



© Lotus Heart Counseling, LLC      530 NW 23rd Avenue, Suite 109 • Portland, OR  97210 • (503) 869-0314 • moc.t1508798637tinab1508798637esaep1508798637eus@o1508798637fni1508798637

To Top