Date/Time Event
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - Thursday, March 15, 2018
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Trauma Tool Kit Class and Book Study
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
Monday, February 5, 2018
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Group Licensure Supervision for Social Workers
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
Monday, February 12, 2018
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Monthly PTSD Support Group
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
Monday, February 19, 2018
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Group Licensure Supervision for Social Workers
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
Monday, March 5, 2018
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Group Licensure Supervision for Social Workers
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
Monday, March 12, 2018
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Monthly PTSD Support Group
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
Monday, March 19, 2018
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Group Licensure Supervision for Social Workers
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
Monday, April 2, 2018
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Group Licensure Supervision for Social Workers
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
Monday, April 9, 2018
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Monthly PTSD Support Group
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
Monday, April 16, 2018
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Group Licensure Supervision for Social Workers
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
1 2 3 4 5

Calendar


<< Jan 2018 >>
SMTWTFS
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3

Upcoming Events



© Lotus Heart Counseling, LLC      530 NW 23rd Avenue, Suite 109 • Portland, OR  97210 • (503) 869-0314 • moc.t1516397712tinab1516397712esaep1516397712eus@o1516397712fni1516397712

To Top