Date/Time Event
Monday, July 2, 2018
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Group Licensure Supervision for Social Workers
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
Monday, July 9, 2018
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Monthly PTSD Support Group
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
Monday, August 13, 2018
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Monthly PTSD Support Group
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - Thursday, October 18, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Trauma Tool Kit Class and Book Study
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
Monday, September 10, 2018
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Monthly PTSD Support Group
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
Monday, October 8, 2018
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Monthly PTSD Support Group
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
Monday, November 12, 2018
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Monthly PTSD Support Group
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
Monday, December 10, 2018
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Monthly PTSD Support Group
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
Monday, January 14, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Monthly PTSD Support Group
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
Monday, February 11, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Monthly PTSD Support Group
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
1 2 3 4

Calendar


<< Jun 2018 >>
SMTWTFS
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Upcoming Events



© Lotus Heart Counseling, LLC      530 NW 23rd Avenue, Suite 109 • Portland, OR  97210 • (503) 869-0314 • moc.t1529948575tinab1529948575esaep1529948575eus@o1529948575fni1529948575

To Top