Date/Time Event
Monday, April 3, 2017
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Group Licensure Supervision for Social Workers
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
Monday, April 10, 2017
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Trauma Tool Kit Support Group
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
Monday, April 17, 2017
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Group Licensure Supervision for Social Workers
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
Monday, May 1, 2017
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Group Licensure Supervision for Social Workers
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - Thursday, June 22, 2017
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Trauma Tool Kit Class and Book Study
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
Monday, May 8, 2017
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Trauma Tool Kit Support Group
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
Monday, May 15, 2017
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Group Licensure Supervision for Social Workers
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
Monday, June 5, 2017
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Group Licensure Supervision for Social Workers
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
Monday, June 12, 2017
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Trauma Tool Kit Support Group
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
Monday, June 19, 2017
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Group Licensure Supervision for Social Workers
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
1 2 3 4 5

Calendar


<< Mar 2017 >>
SMTWTFS
26 27 28 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1

Upcoming Events



© Lotus Heart Counseling, LLC      530 NW 23rd Avenue, Suite 109 • Portland, OR  97210 • (503) 869-0314 • moc.t1490757215tinab1490757215esaep1490757215eus@o1490757215fni1490757215

To Top