Date/Time Event
Thursday, May 25, 2017
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
TTK Class and Book Study
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
Thursday, June 1, 2017
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
TTK Class and Book Study
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
Monday, June 5, 2017
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Group Licensure Supervision for Social Workers
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
Thursday, June 8, 2017
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
TTK Class and Book Study
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
Monday, June 12, 2017
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Trauma Tool Kit Support Group
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
Thursday, June 15, 2017
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
TTK Class and Book Study
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
Monday, June 19, 2017
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Group Licensure Supervision for Social Workers
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
Thursday, June 22, 2017
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
TTK Class and Book Study
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
Monday, July 3, 2017
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Group Licensure Supervision for Social Workers
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
Saturday, July 8, 2017 - Sunday, July 9, 2017
9:00 am - 6:30 pm
Usui/Holy Fire Reiki I and II
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
1 2 3 4

Calendar


<< May 2017 >>
SMTWTFS
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3

Upcoming Events



© Lotus Heart Counseling, LLC      530 NW 23rd Avenue, Suite 109 • Portland, OR  97210 • (503) 869-0314 • moc.t1495494494tinab1495494494esaep1495494494eus@o1495494494fni1495494494

To Top