Date/Time Event
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - Thursday, October 18, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Trauma Tool Kit Class and Book Study
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
Monday, September 10, 2018
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Monthly PTSD Support Group
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
Monday, October 8, 2018
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Monthly PTSD Support Group
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
Monday, November 12, 2018
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Monthly PTSD Support Group
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
Monday, December 10, 2018
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Monthly PTSD Support Group
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
Monday, January 14, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Monthly PTSD Support Group
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
Monday, February 11, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Monthly PTSD Support Group
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
Monday, March 11, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Monthly PTSD Support Group
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
Monday, April 8, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Monthly PTSD Support Group
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
Monday, May 13, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Monthly PTSD Support Group
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
1 2 3

Calendar


<< Aug 2018 >>
SMTWTFS
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1

Upcoming Events



© Lotus Heart Counseling, LLC      530 NW 23rd Avenue, Suite 109 • Portland, OR  97210 • (503) 869-0314 • moc.t1534679106tinab1534679106esaep1534679106eus@o1534679106fni1534679106

To Top