Date/Time Event
Monday, May 7, 2018
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Group Licensure Supervision for Social Workers
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
Monday, May 14, 2018
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Monthly PTSD Support Group
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
Monday, May 21, 2018
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Group Licensure Supervision for Social Workers
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
Monday, June 4, 2018
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Group Licensure Supervision for Social Workers
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
Monday, June 11, 2018
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Monthly PTSD Support Group
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
Monday, June 18, 2018
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Group Licensure Supervision for Social Workers
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
Monday, July 2, 2018
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Group Licensure Supervision for Social Workers
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
Monday, July 9, 2018
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Monthly PTSD Support Group
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
Monday, July 16, 2018
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Group Licensure Supervision for Social Workers
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
Monday, August 13, 2018
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Monthly PTSD Support Group
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
1 2 3 4

Calendar


<< Apr 2018 >>
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 1 2 3 4 5

Upcoming Events



© Lotus Heart Counseling, LLC      530 NW 23rd Avenue, Suite 109 • Portland, OR  97210 • (503) 869-0314 • moc.t1524324210tinab1524324210esaep1524324210eus@o1524324210fni1524324210

To Top