Date/Time Event
Thursday, June 22, 2017
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
TTK Class and Book Study
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
Monday, July 3, 2017
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Group Licensure Supervision for Social Workers
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
Saturday, July 8, 2017 - Sunday, July 9, 2017
9:00 am - 6:30 pm
Usui/Holy Fire Reiki I and II
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
Monday, July 10, 2017
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Trauma Tool Kit Support Group
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
Monday, July 17, 2017
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Group Licensure Supervision for Social Workers
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
Monday, September 11, 2017
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Trauma Tool Kit Support Group
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
Monday, September 18, 2017
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Group Licensure Supervision for Social Workers
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
Monday, October 2, 2017
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Group Licensure Supervision for Social Workers
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
Monday, October 9, 2017
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Trauma Tool Kit Support Group
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
Monday, October 16, 2017
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Group Licensure Supervision for Social Workers
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
1 2 3

Calendar


<< Jun 2017 >>
SMTWTFS
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 1

Upcoming Events



© Lotus Heart Counseling, LLC      530 NW 23rd Avenue, Suite 109 • Portland, OR  97210 • (503) 869-0314 • moc.t1498195084tinab1498195084esaep1498195084eus@o1498195084fni1498195084

To Top